0

Deutschland

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
 

Johannes Meyer

Fürst-Pückler-Straße 76
50933 Köln
Fon 0221 406 12 32
Fax 0221 406 12 42

vv-meyer@t-online.de

BAYERN NORD
MÜNCHEN (Teilgebiet)

Susanne Opitz

Schaffhauser Straße 15
81476 München
Fon 089 744 1949 3
Fax 089 744 1949 6

go-magellan@freenet.de

BAYERN NORD

MÜNCHEN (Teilgebiet)

Janos Gönczi

Schaffhauser Straße 15
81476 München
Fon 089 744 1949 3
Fax 089 744 1949 6

go-magellan@freenet.de

BAYERN SÜD
MÜNCHEN (Teilgebiet)

Michael Drobny

Mühlangerstraße 41
84405 Dorfen
Fon 08081 95 40 76
Fax 08081 95 40 77

michael.drobny@haxthausen.de

BERLIN · BRANDENBURG

MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Karin Dahlke

Wiesenstraße 17
16552 Schildow
Fon 033056 21 533
Fax 033056 21 534

kdverlagsvertretung@outlook.de

SACHSEN · SACHSEN-ANHALT
THÜRINGEN

Ute Stange

Getzelauer Straße 4
04279 Leipzig
Fon 0341 338 36 33
Fax 0341 333 97 34

verlagsvertretung@stange-happe.de

SACHSEN · SACHSEN-ANHALT
THÜRINGEN

Frank Happe

Getzelauer Straße 4
04279 Leipzig
Fon 0341 338 36 33
Fax 0341 333 97 34

verlagsvertretung@stange-happe.de

BREMEN
NIEDERSACHSEN (Teilgebiet)

Christian Taubner

Im Kirchenfelde 28
33178 Borchen
Fon 05293 931 415
Fax 05293 931 347

christian.taubner@gmx.de

www.verlagsvertretung-taubner.de

HAMBURG · NIEDERSACHSEN
(Teilgebiet) · SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Petra Lange

c/o Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2
10407 Berlin
Fon 030 421 22 45
Fax 030 421 22 46

berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

HESSEN · SAARLAND
RHEINLAND-PFALZ
LUXEMBURG

Stefan Pierre-Louis

Neue Straße 20
61118 Bad Vilbel
Fon 06101 344 83
Fax 06101 954 99 49

stefan.pierre-louis@web.de

 

BADEN · WESTLICHER
SCHWARZWALD

Barbara Bachert

Huttenstraße 26
76646 Bruchsal
Fon 07251 858 78
Fax 07251 30 74 00

barbara.bachert@t-online.de

NORD-WÜRTTEMBERG
 

Andreas Pilz

Karl-Frey-Weg 8
73102 Birenbach
Fon 07161 95 97 26
Fax 07161 95 97 28

pilz-verlagsvertretung@freenet.de

BODENSEE · OBERSCHWABEN
SÜDÖSTLICHER SCHWARZWALD

Michael Hennig

Gartenstraße 45
73765 Neuhausen
Fon 07158 636 12
Fax 07158 601 60

m_hennig@t-online.de

 

 

Österreich & Südtirol

WIEN · NIEDERÖSTERREICH
BURGENLAND · STEIERMARK
 

Martin Schlieber

Grenzgasse 2 /Top 1
2340 Mödling
Fon 02236 86 59 85
Fax 02236 86 59 53

martin.schlieber@aon.at

medienvertriebsbuero@gmx.at

OBERÖSTERREICH · SALZBURG
TIROL · VORARLBERG
KÄRNTEN · SÜDTIROL

Dietmar Vorderwinkler

Grenzgasse 2 /Top 1
2340 Mödling
Fon 02236 86 59 85
Fax 02236 86 59 53

dietmar.vorderwinkler@kt-net.at

medienvertriebsbuero@gmx.at

 

Schweiz & Liechtenstein

Urs Wetli

Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Fon 044 762 42 41
Fax 044 762 42 49

u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Angela Kindlimann

Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Fon 044 762 42 46
Fax 044 762 42 49

a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Stephanie Brunner

Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Fon 044 762 42 47
Fax 044 762 42 49

s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch