DEUTSCHLAND

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Johannes Meyer

Fürst-Pückler-Straße 76

50933 Köln

Tel.: 0221 406 12 32

Fax: 0221 406 12 42

vv-meyer@t-online.de


BAYERN NORD · MÜNCHEN (Teilgebiet)
Susanne Opitz

Hans-Fitz-Weg 4
81476 München

Tel.: 089 744 1949 3

Fax: 089 744 1949 6

go-magellan@freenet.de


BAYERN NORD · MÜNCHEN (Teilgebiet)

Janos Gönczi

Hans-Fitz-Weg 4
81476 München

Tel.: 089 744 1949 3

Fax: 089 744 1949 6

go-magellan@freenet.de


BAYERN SÜD · MÜNCHEN (Teilgebiet)

Michael Drobny

Mühlangerstraße 41
84405 Dorfen

Tel.: 08081 95 40 76

Fax: 08081 95 40 77

michael.drobny@haxthausen.de


BERLIN · BRANDENBURG

MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Karin Dahlke

Wiesenstr. 17
16552 Schildow

Tel.: 033056 21 533

Fax: 033056 21 534

kdverlagsvertretung@outlook.de


SACHSEN · SACHSEN-ANHALT

THÜRINGEN

Ute Stange

Getzelauer Str. 4
04279 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341 338 36 33

Fax: 0341 333 97 34

verlagsvertretung@stange-happe.de

www.stange-happe.de


SACHSEN · SACHSEN-ANHALT

THÜRINGEN

Frank Happe

Getzelauer Str. 4
04279 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341 338 36 33

Fax: 0341 333 97 34

verlagsvertretung@stange-happe.de

www.stange-happe.de


BREMEN · NIEDERSACHSEN (Teilgebiet)

Christian Taubner

Im Kirchenfelde 28
33178 Borchen

Tel.: 05293 931 415

Fax: 05293 931 347

christian.taubner@gmx.de

www.verlagsvertretung-taubner.de


HAMBURG · NIEDERSACHSEN (Teilgebiet) · SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Petra Lange

c/o Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2

10407 Berlin

Tel.: 030 421 22 45

Fax: 030 421 22 46

berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de


HESSEN · LUXEMBURG

RHEINLAND-PFALZ · SAARLAND

Stefan Pierre-Louis

Neue Straße 20

61118 Bad Vilbel

Tel.: 06101 344 83

Fax: 06101 954 99 49

stefan.pierre-louis@web.de


BADEN · WESTLICHER SCHWARZWALD

Barbara Bachert

Verlagsvertretung

Huttenstraße 26

76646 Bruchsal

Tel.: 07251 858 78

Fax: 07251 30 74 00

barbara.bachert@t-online.de


NORD-WÜRTTEMBERG

Andreas Pilz

Karl-Frey-Weg 8

73102 Birenbach

Tel.: 07161 95 97 26

Fax: 07161 95 97 28

pilz_verlagsvertretung@yahoo.de


BODENSEE · OBERSCHWABEN

SÜDÖSTLICHER SCHWARZWALD

Michael Hennig

Gartenstraße 45

73765 Neuhausen

Tel.: 07158 636 12

Fax: 07158 601 60

m_hennig@t-online.de



SCHWEIZ UND LIECHTENSTEIN

Urs Wetli

Scheidegger & Co.  AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
8910 Affoltern am Albis

Tel.: 044  762 42 41

Fax: 044  762 42 49

u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch


Angela Kindlimann

Scheidegger & Co.  AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
8910 Affoltern am Albis

Tel.: 044  762 42 46

Fax: 044  762 42 49

a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch


Stephanie Brunner

Scheidegger & Co.  AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
8910 Affoltern am Albis

Tel.: 044  762 42 47

Fax: 044  762 42 49

s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch



ÖSTERREICH UND SÜDTIROL

BURGENLAND · KÄRNTEN

NIEDERÖSTERREICH SÜD

STEIERMARK · PLZ 2 tw., 7, 8, 9

Wolfgang Habenschuss

Grenzgasse 2 /Top 1

2340 Mödling

Tel.: 02236 86 59 85

Fax: 02236 86 59 53

habenschuss@gmx.net

medienvertriebsbuero@gmx.at


NIEDERÖSTERREICH NORD

WIEN · PLZ 1, 2 tw., 3

Martin Schlieber

Grenzgasse 2 /Top 1

2340 Mödling

Tel.: 02236 86 59 85

Fax: 02236 86 59 53

martin.schlieber@aon.at

medienvertriebsbuero@gmx.at


OBERÖSTERREICH · SALZBURG · TIROL VORARLBERG · PLZ 4, 5, 6 · SÜDTIROL

Dietmar Vorderwinkler

Grenzgasse 2 /Top 1

2340 Mödling

Tel.: 02236 86 59 85

Fax: 02236 86 59 53

dietmar.vorderwinkler@kt-net.at

medienvertriebsbuero@gmx.at


KUNDENSERVICE UND BESTELLANNAHME,
MEDIENVERTIEBSBÜROD

Birgit Schweighofer

Grenzgasse 2 /Top 1
2340 Mödling

Tel.: 02236 86 59 85

Fax: 02236 86 59 53

medienvertriebsbuero@gmx.at