0

Contact & Agents

Do you need further information on a specific title? Have questions concerning co-editions? Or would like to make an offer for a licencing deal? Please do not hesitate to contact us or your respective agent:

English Language, Scandinavia, the Netherlands, Belgium, South Africa, Ukraine, Belarus, Poland, Russia

Tibooks.agency
Ms Tina Amor

tina@tibooks.co.uk

Spain, Catalonia, Portugal, Spanish America, Brazil

Ute Körner Literary Agent, S.L.U.
Ms Sandra Rodericks

sandra.rodericks@uklitag.com

China

Hercules Business & Culture GmbH
Mr Hongjun Cai
cai@hercules-book.de

France

EDITIO DIALOG
Dr. Michael Wenzel

dr.wenzel@editio-dialog.com

Greece

Iris – Agence littéraire
Ms Catherine Fragou

irislit@otenet.gr

Iran

Ms Maryam Ghandehari
Maryam@smisagh.com

Italy

Donzelli Fietta Agency
Ms Stefania Fietta

stefania@donzellifiettaagency.com

Romania

Ms Marilena Iovu
marilena.iovu@literat.ro

South Korea

Momo Agency
Ms Geenie Han

geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

Orange Agency
Ms Yun Hye Jung

yun@orangeagency.co.kr

Turkey

Libris Agency
Ms Bengu Ayfer Gungor

bengu@librisagency.com

Vietnam

Rights Agency Squirrel Communication & Culture
Ms Tran Thi Nga

copyright.scp1@gmail.com

 

For all other countries, please contact:

 
RIGHTS DIRECTOR
Viola Ahles

Fon +49 (0)951 16098 407
viola.ahles@magellanverlag.de
 

RIGHTS
Cara Klein
Fon +49 (0)951 16098 410
cara.klein@magellanverlag.de